Address

Public Joint Stock Company “Zhydachiv pulp and paper соmbine” st. Fabrichnaya 4, Zhidachiv, Lviv region Ukraine, 81700 www.zhkpaper.com

Reception:

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077
Email: secretar@zhkpaper.com

Executive Directo

Dmitry Rymashevsky

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077
Email: d.rymashevsky@zhkpaper.com

Chief Commercial Officer

Oksana Selivanova

Тел: +38 (03239) 24-259; +38 (098) 219 06 28
Email: o.selivanova@zhkpaper.com

Economics Director

Roman Leochko

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077
Email: r.leochko@zhkpaper.com

Technical Director

Alexander Pitula

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077
Email: o.pitula@zhkpaper.com

Representative in Europe:

CPM Trading SIA
LV-1010 Latvia
Riga, Skolas 9-6
Commercial director

Andrey Koval

Tel: +37128372491
Email: a.koval@cpmtrading.lv

Quality control:

Head of Control and Engineering Audit Department

Galina Dolinskaya

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077
Email: h.dolinska@zhkpaper.com

Chief Technologist

Kateryna Cherep

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077; +38 (067) 672 40 46
Email: technologist@zhkpaper.com

Human Resources Department:

Lead HR manager

Iryna Sydor

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077; +38( 067) 595 68 49
Email: i.sydor@zhkpaper.com

Sales department:

Sales Director

Volodymyr Senyuk

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-077; +38 (068) 298-68-00
Email: v.senyuk@zhkpaper.com

Head of sales department

Vladymyr Savchak

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-206; +38 (03239) 24-073;
+38 (068) 298 68 05; +38 (067) 656 93 05
Email: zbut@zhkpaper.com

Sales managers

Tel: +38 (068) 298 68 10; +38 (068) 298 68 11;
+38 (068) 298 68 12; +38 (067) 350 30 21
Email: zbut@zhkpaper.com
Email: sale@zhkpaper.com

Sales department of cast (molded containers)

Тел: +38 (03239) 24-073;
Email: zbut@zhkpaper.com

(Egg packaging)

Tel: +38 (067) 0 777 555;
Email: eggs.pack@zhkpaper.com

Marketing departmen:

Marketer

Olha Kozakova

Tel: +38 (050) 481 14 12
Email: marketing@zhkpaper.com

Supply department:

Head of Supply Department

Yaroslav Davydchak

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-161
Email: y.davydchak@zhkpaper.com

For the supply of waste paper:

Chief Commercial Officer

Oksana Selivanova

Tel: +38 (03239) 24-259; +38 (098) 219 06 28
Email: o.selivanova@zhkpaper.com

Head of the waste paper supply department

Olga Melnyshin

Tel: +38 (03239) 24 062; +38 (068) 298 68 07
Email: o.melnyshyn@zhkpaper.com

Logistics Department:

Logist

Kisil Victor

Tel: +38 (068) 298 68 09
Email: logistics@zhkpaper.com

Feedback